Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< May 2018

June 2018

Saturday 2nd June 2018 Craft Fair
Sunday 3rd June 2018 Craft Fair
08:00Holy Communion
10:00Parish Eucharist
18:15Evensong
Tuesday 5th June 201800:00School Assembly
Sunday 10th June 201808:00Holy Communion
10:00Family Service
15:00Christening
Tuesday 12th June 201800:00School Assembly
16:00Burial of Ashes
Wednesday 13th June 201815:00Burial of Ashes
Saturday 16th June 201800:00Wedding
Sunday 17th June 201808:00Holy Communion
10:00Parish Eucharist
Tuesday 19th June 201800:00School Assembly
Sunday 24th June 201808:00Holy Communion
10:00Parish Eucharist
Tuesday 26th June 201800:00School Assembly
Saturday 30th June 201800:00Wedding
<< May 2018