Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Cosmus and Damians Blean
May 2017

Wednesday 3rd May 2017 10:30Friends of Blean Church Open Coffee Morning Village HallSchool Term Time only
Sunday 7th May 2017 08:008am Holy Communion
10:00Parish Eucharist
18:15Evensong
Monday 8th May 2017 11:30Burial of Ashes
Thursday 11th May 2017 14:30Friends' Outing to Macknade at Faversham
Sunday 14th May 2017 08:008am Holy Communion
10:00Second Sunday Special
12:00Hospitality Sunday Lunches
Sunday 21st May 2017 08:008am Holy Communion
10:00Parish Eucharist
Thursday 25th May 2017 15:00Tea and Friends' Preparations for Flower Festival
Saturday 27th May 2017 10:00Flower Festival
Sunday 28th May 2017 08:008am Holy Communion
10:00Parish Eucharist
12:00Flower Festival
Monday 29th May 2017 10:00Flower Festival