Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< July

August

Monday 1st August 2022 Blean Church Welcomes the Lambeth Conference
Visit our church, which is a 10 minute countryside walk from the Conference accommodation.
Tuesday 2nd August 2022 Blean Church Welcomes the Lambeth Conference
Visit our church: it is a 10 minute countryside walk from the Conference accommodation.
Wednesday 3rd August 2022 Blean Church Welcomes the Lambeth Conference
Visit our church: it is a 10 minute countryside walk from the Conference accommodation.
Thursday 4th August 2022 Blean Church Welcomes the Lambeth Conference
Visit our church: it is a 10 minute countryside walk from the Conference accommodation.
Friday 5th August 2022 Blean Church Welcomes the Lambeth Conference
Visit our church: it is a 10 minute countryside walk from the Conference accommodation.
Saturday 6th August 2022 Blean Church Welcomes the Lambeth Conference
Visit our church: it is a 10 minute countryside walk from the Conference accommodation.
Sunday 7th August 2022 Blean Church welcomes the Lambeth Conference
 Blean Church Welcomes the Lambeth Conference
Visit our church: it is a 10 minute countryside walk from the Conference accommodation.
08:00Holy Communion
10:00Parish Eucharist
Monday 8th August 2022 Blean Church Welcomes the Lambeth Conference
Visit our church: it is a 10 minute countryside walk from the Conference accommodation.
Tuesday 9th August 2022 Blean Church Welcomes the Lambeth Conference
Visit our church: it is a 10 minute countryside walk from the Conference accommodation.
Wednesday 10th August 2022 Blean Church Welcomes the Lambeth Conference
Visit our church: it is a 10 minute countryside walk from the Conference accommodation.
Sunday 14th August 202210:00Morning Prayer
Sunday 21st August 202208:00Holy Communion
10:00Parish Eucharist
Sunday 28th August 202208:00Holy Communion
10:00Prayers for the late Queen Elizabeth II
<< July